Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2016-2017

Please feel free to contact any of our committee members through our contact form.

President Nancy Smith
Vice President Matthew Guy
Secretary George Norman
Treasurer Matt Dubois
Members at large Cheryl Burbidge
Helen Opie
Allison Rudy
Bill Smith
Heather Spurr
Brenda Thompson
 Provincial Council Representative(s) Andrew Wetmore (male rep)
Female rep to be determined
Matt Dubois (alternate male rep)